Legion-Ratisbona: Mitglieder
Josy
Mail: Josy@legion-Ratisbona.de
Probatus
Undertaker
Mail: Matthias@legion-ratisbona.de
Hans
Mail: Hans@legion-ratisbona.de
Hastati
Heiko
Mail: Heiko@legion-ratisbona.de
MAX
Mail: Max@Legion-Ratisbona.de
Bobbe
Mail: Bobbe@Legion-Ratisbona.de
Csar
Ronny
Mail: Ronny@legion-ratisbona.de
Secretariats
Rainer
Mail: Rauscher@legion-ratisbona.de
Centurio
DM
Mail: dm@legion-ratisbona.de
Tribun