Legion-Ratisbona: Mitglieder
Indianer
Probates
Josy
Mail: Josy@legion-Ratisbona.de
Quaestor
Undertaker
Mail: Matthias@legion-ratisbona.de
Hans
Mail: Hans@legion-ratisbona.de
Hastati
Heiko
Mail: Heiko@legion-ratisbona.de
MAX
Mail: Max@Legion-Ratisbona.de
Bobbe
Mail: Bobbe@Legion-Ratisbona.de
Csar
DM
Mail: dm@legion-ratisbona.de
Tribun