Legion-Ratisbona: Mitglieder
Flock
Mail: Flock@Legion-Ratisbona.de
Probates
Flori
Mail: Flori@Legion-Ratisbona.de
Probates
Spania
Mail: Martinez@Legion-Ratisbona.de
Indianer
Mail: Indianer@Legion-Ratisbona.de
Josy
Mail: Josy@legion-Ratisbona.de
Centurio Quaestor
Undertaker
Mail: Matthias@legion-ratisbona.de
Hans
Mail: Hans@legion-ratisbona.de
Hastati/Secretarius
Heiko
Mail: Heiko@legion-ratisbona.de
MAX
Mail: Max@Legion-Ratisbona.de
Bobbe
Mail: Bobbe@Legion-Ratisbona.de
Csar
DM
Mail: dm@legion-ratisbona.de
Tribun